happy bday to me! ;)

today I turn 21.. time to burn even more!

I start with this music-video, filmed by some of my best buddys (KEON, CORE & ATOR) & myself, directed by me..
this tune is called ‘RasClaAth Bwoy’ and will introduce u peeps to the new DIZOE:
older, better and more efficient!
the instrumental is produced by my homie KEON, he also mastered this shit – thank u mate!!

check it:

special shout 2 all my RasClaAth Bwoyz for da support!!
also check the newest flicks of the crew.. RCA 4 LIFE!!

peace out folks, stay tuned!
sincerely yours,

DIZOE_RCA 

Leave a Reply

